Contact

    Inquires about Products, Services, and Support

    Swipe (or scroll) down to your base of operation to find Universal® representatives for your region.
    Or, you can call us at Worldwide +1 (713) 944-1622 ext. 3300 or contact us online.

    U.S. and Canada

    New Accounts

    Lisa Archambeau
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (973) 267-5754
    +1 (713) 419-5784 Mobile
    larchambeau@univ-wea.com

    Region: NJ, NY, PA, CT, MI, IN, OH, MA, NH, RI, VT, ME, Quebec, Ontario, Newfoundland

    Preston Hesselgesser
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 378-8178
    +1 (713) 775-6243 Mobile
    phessel@univ-wea.com

    Region: AR, CA, LA, TX

    Ruben Perez
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 378-8182
    +1 (281) 455-1009 Mobile
    rperez@univ-wea.com

    Region: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, IL, KY, MD, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV, Bahamas, and Bermuda

    Sherley Munoz
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (713) 340-3132
    +1 (713) 301-0584 Mobile
    smunoz@univ-wea.com

    Region: AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    UVair Fuel Sales
    +1 (713) 378-2708
    fuelteam@uvair.com

    Technical Products and Support

    Jack Bush
    Manager, Online and Digital Services
    Global Sales
    FAA Licensed Dispatcher
    +1 (281) 333-1702
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    +1 (713) 501-5759 Mobile
    jbush@univ-wea.com

    Faye Fazeli
    Senior Account Manager
    Flight Scheduling Software
    +1 (386) 615-7543
    +1 (713) 962-9618 Mobile
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    ffazeli@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Latin America and the Caribbean

    New Accounts

    Angie Bauzo
    Business Development Manager
    +1 (817) 358-4848
    +1 (713) 854-8226 Mobile
    abauzo@univ-wea.com

    Region: Central and South America

    Carlos Mejia
    Business Development Manager
    +52 722 273 1979
    +52 172 2254 8677 Mobile
    cmejia@univ-wea.com

    Region: Mexico and Venezuela

    Mauro Camargo
    Business Development Manager / CAVOK Founder
    +55 11 5523-9191
    +55 11 98196-8190 Brazil Mobile

    +1 407 738-0762 U.S. Mobile
    mcamargo@univ-wea.com

    Region: Brazil

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    Ernesto Filippozzi, Jr.
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +55 11 2276 5778
    +55 11 9964 8189 Mobile
    +1 713 378 8186 Int’l
    +55 11 2276 7990 Fax
    efilippozzi@uvair.com

    Region: Brazil

    Victor Gonzalez
    Fuel Sales Representative
    +1 (713) 947-5771
    +1 (281) 687-8558 Mobile
    vgonzalez@uvair.com

    Region: Florida and Latin America

    Technical Products and Support

    Jack Bush
    Manager, Online and Digital Services
    Global Sales
    FAA Licensed Dispatcher
    +1 (281) 333-1702
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    +1 (713) 501-5759 Mobile
    jbush@univ-wea.com

    Faye Fazeli
    Senior Account Manager
    Flight Scheduling Software
    +1 (386) 615-7543
    +1 (713) 962-9618 Mobile
    +1 (713) 943-4610 Fax
    ffazeli@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Europe, Middle East, and Africa

    New Accounts

    Graham Turner
    Business Development Manager
    +44 1252 526114
    +44 07500 770554 Mobile
    gturner@univ-wea.com

    Region: Europe, Middle East, and Africa

    Fuel Pricing and Arrangements

    Grant Bradshaw
    Fuel Consultant – Europe
    +44 1279 665213 Office
    +44 7780 912155 Mobile
    gbradshaw@uvair.com

    Vineet Bishnoi
    Fuel Sales
    +971 4 2995562
    +44 1279 201320 Fax
    +971 50 6258001 Mobile
    vbishnoi@uvair.com

    Brid White
    Fuel Consultant – Europe
    +353 61 71 2633
    bwhite@uvair.com

    Jola Hutyra
    Fuel Consultant – Europe
    +44 7500 112559 Mobile
    jolahutyra@uvair.com

    Technical Products and Support

    Sean Wear
    Specialty Products, Account Manager
    +44 1279 666 000
    +44 779 962 3207 Mobile
    swear@univ-wea.com

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    Asia-Pacifc

    New and Existing Accounts

    Yini Lin
    +86 21 2234 1821
    +86 21 2234 1820 Fax
    +86 180 0119 8220 Mobile
    ylin@univ-wea.com

    Region: Asia-Pacific

    Anastasia Kolomiets 娜斯佳
    China: +86 186 1282 6101
    Russia: +7 924 105 60 86
    akolomiets@univ-wea.com

    Region: Asia-Pacific

    John Bradley
    +61 3597 48484
    +61 3597 48840 Fax
    +61 488 770229 Mobile
    jbradley@univ-wea.com

    Region: Australia

    Technical Products and Support

    Customer Care Center
    N. America: +1 (800) 793-1295
    Worldwide: +1 (713) 378-2778
    customercarecenter@univ-wea.com

    • Helping you keep your organization moving.

      Our people around the globe.

      Learn more →
    • Explore operational insights from our blog.

      Lisbon (LPPT) airport is conveniently located just five miles from the city center. LPPT is a busy location, with limitations on general aviation (GA) parking, so it’s best to plan on 10 days prior notice in order to obtain airport slots and parking. Operating options at this location diminish... […]

      Luton Airport Imposes Aircraft Noise Restrictions that Impacts Business AviationLondon is a popular destination for general aviation operators, and there are many airports in the region to pick from. One of the destinations that many operators travel to is Luton (EGGW). Though EGGW is a 24-hour airport, authorities have now published upcoming night restrictions that will be imposed June 1 through September 30—and every […]

      Noise Curfews & Abatement -- Planning ConsiderationsOne of the biggest show stoppers out there, in terms of operating restrictions, is airport and noise curfews. It’s always important to be aware of all noise curfews, limitations and noise abatement procedures at your destination airports around the world. Repercussions for violating curfews and noise regulations can range from demands for explanations to monetary […]

      Traveling to ABACE in Shanghai – Part 3: Security, Ground Support & Local AreaAsian Business Aviation Conference & Exhibition (ABACE) is taking place 17-19 April. When operating to China, operators should be aware that it’s an expensive operating environment, from the perspective of nav fees, airport fees, ground handling, parking, and ground handling... […]